Term Dates

2018

Term 1      Wednesday 31 January - Year 7 Students Begin

  Thursday 1 February - Year 8 - 12 Students Begin

          Thursday 29 March -  Term 1 Ends 

Term 2     Monday 16 April - Friday 29 June

Term 3     Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September

Term 4     Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December


2019

Term 1      Friday 1 February - Year 7 Students Begin

                  Monday 4 February - All Students Begin

                  Friday 5 April - Term 1 Ends

Term 2      Tuesday 23 April  - Friday 28 June

Term 3      Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September

Term 4      Monday 7 October - Friday 6 December



 

Return to top